Connect with us

Gaming

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt comes May 19

Published

on

The Witcher3: Wild Hunt THE ACTION PIXEL @theactionpixel

The witcher 3: wild hunt Gameplay. Entertainment On TAP. the action pixel. @theactionpixelThe witcher 3: wild hunt Gameplay. Entertainment On TAP. the action pixel. @theactionpixelThe Witcher has stunned us with the vast gameplay trailer, now news comes down from developer CD Projekt Red that says the RPG will be available via digital copies at 1 AM CET around the world on May 19. That’s This translates to 4 PM PDT / 7 PM EDT on May 18 for gamers in the United States. So lucky you if you’re going for the download route.

In addition to getting to play a few hours early, anyone who pre-orders The Witcher 3 on PS4, Xbox One, or PC now through May 18 will save some bucks. Around 10 percent.

The Witcher III: Wild Hunt is slated for release on Xbox One and Playstation4 May 19th 2015

“Ready? What version of the game will you be playing? Let’s here it in the comment section”

 

Products

Advertisement